Contact Us

Department of Philosophy

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019-2006
Phone: (405) 325-6324

Wayne Riggs, Department Chair

Steve Ellis, Graduate Liaison

Martin Montminy, Director of Graduate Admissions

Shelley Konieczny, Dept. Secretary

Zev Trachtenberg, Director of Undergraduate Studies

The OU Philosophy Department occupies the 6th floor of Dale Hall Tower, which is on the northeast corner of the intersection of Lindsey St. and Elm Ave. If you are coming from out of town on I-35, take the Lindsey Street exit and go east 1.6 miles to Elm Ave.