Sooner Allies

The philosophy department has lots of Sooner Allies--folks who have been trained to provide resources and support for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, and questioning members of the OU community. The following members of the Philosophy Department are available for confidential discussions about sexual orientation and gender issues:

Grad students: Andrew Chau, Dan Cheon, Kelly Epley, Patrick Epley;

Department Chair Wayne Riggs;

Department Secretary Shelley Konieczny;

Staff Assistant Gabe Serrano;

Profs. Hugh Benson, Steve Ellis, Sherri Irvin, and Zev Trachtenberg.